Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Pölkki Vesa vesa.polkki@happee.fi 050 385 6238
Varapuheenjohtaja, Junioripäällikkö Fath Babek babek.fath@happee.fi 0401482042
Sihteeri Kovala Timo timo.kovala@happee.fi
Valmennuspäällikkö Kotilainen Tero tero.kotilainen@happee.fi 045 139 4100
Talousneuvoja Aaltonen Sari sari.aaltonen@happee.fi 0504413376
Toiminnanjohtaja Kotilainen Pasi pasi.kotilainen@happee.fi 0458858797
Markkinointi Kauko Petri petri.kauko@happee.fi 0407219178
Happee Ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
293031
 
Kategoriat