Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Pölkki Vesa vesa.polkki@happee.fi 050 385 6238
Varapuheenjohtaja Fath Babek babek.fath@happee.fi 0401482042
Sihteeri Kovala Timo timo.kovala@happee.fi
Valmennuspäällikkö Kotilainen Tero tero.kotilainen@happee.fi 045 139 4100
Toiminnanjohtaja Kotilainen Pasi pasi.kotilainen@happee.fi 0458858797
Markkinointi Kauko Petri petri.kauko@happee.fi 0407219178
Markkinointi Lehtinen Johannes johannes.lehtinen@happee.fi 0440271079
Happee Ry
«  Tammikuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat