Joukkueen toimihenkilöt
Joukkueenjohtaja Liekkinen Liisa liisa.liekkinen@happee.fi 0505402634
Joukkueenjohtaja Virta Jarno jarno.virta@happee.fi 0505474703
Päävalmentaja Lehto Mikko mikko.lehto@happee.fi 0405087194
Valmentaja Kilpikoski Juuso juuso.kilpikoski@gmail.com
Valmentaja Kotilainen Tero tero.kotilainen@happee.fi 045 139 4100
Valmentaja Puro Ville puroville@gmail.com
Huoltaja Ekman Jesse jes.ekman82@gmail.com
Toiminnanjohtaja Kauko Petri petri.kauko@happee.fi 0407219178
Happee Miehet
«  Lokakuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat