Seuran toimihenkilöt
Puheenjohtaja Pölkki Vesa vesa.polkki@happee.fi 050 385 6238
Varapuheenjohtaja, Junioripäällikkö Fath Babek babek.fath@happee.fi 0401482042
Sihteeri Kovala Timo timo.kovala@happee.fi
Valmennuspäällikkö Kotilainen Tero tero.kotilainen@happee.fi 045 139 4100
Talousneuvoja Aaltonen Sari sari.aaltonen@happee.fi 0504413376
Toiminnanjohtaja Kotilainen Pasi pasi.kotilainen@happee.fi 0458858797
Markkinointi Kauko Petri petri.kauko@happee.fi 0407219178
Happee Ry
«  Elokuu   »
Ma Ti Ke To Pe La Su
123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031
 
Kategoriat